[PREVIEW] BTS (방탄소년단) '2021 BTS WINTER PACKAGE' SPOT #2

Connect with BTS:
ibighit.com/bts
BTS_bighit
BTS_twt
bangtan.official
uslikes.info
BTS.bighitofficial
channels.vlive.tv/FE619
www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_bighit
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190
www.weibo.com/BTSbighit
www.weibo.com/BTSmembers
i.youku.com/btsofficial
btsblog.ibighit.com

Comments

  1. Kpop Love

    Kpop Love5 hours ago

    Way your hire is tall??

  2. Yoselin Tapia Arroyo

    Yoselin Tapia Arroyo8 hours ago

    Demaciado lindos

  3. bheeshma rangu

    bheeshma rangu11 hours ago

    Please can any one say the background song

  4. Mo Za

    Mo Za2 days ago

    Their smile always makes me happy!❤️

  5. Emma Das Quebrada

    Emma Das Quebrada2 days ago

    J-Hope

  6. Sokaina AL-Takhyneh

    Sokaina AL-Takhyneh2 days ago

    Please come to Jordan🇯🇴🇯🇴 We have 600 thousands Army's

  7. Mónica Flores

    Mónica Flores3 days ago

    Por que soy pobre?😩

  8. Kim Malak

    Kim Malak3 days ago

    أرمي شنو إسم الأغنية إلي بل فيديو أدري الأغنية لبي تي اس بس ما أعرف إسمها😭😭😭😭

  9. Ana Santos

    Ana Santos3 days ago

    amo muito vcs

  10. رسم الأطفال الذكي Bouzaria

    رسم الأطفال الذكي Bouzaria3 days ago

    Hi

  11. のあ

    のあ4 days ago

    💜💜💜💜💜

  12. Aayan Baaber

    Aayan Baaber4 days ago

    💙🤎 Jin May You Live Long With Unlimited Happiness and Success in Your Whole Life My Ultimate and Forever Bias Worldwide Handsome Jin 💙🤎

  13. Corona Viros

    Corona Viros4 days ago

    당신은 너무 친절합니다🥺🌹😭

  14. T S

    T S4 days ago

    🙆

  15. Bounmy Kongmanipheth

    Bounmy Kongmanipheth4 days ago

    Nice fun

  16. 민

    5 days ago

    Están pequeños :")

  17. chiller Hwang

    chiller Hwang5 days ago

    넘 귀엽쟈나아~~~~~~~

  18. Kiran Mishra

    Kiran Mishra5 days ago

    They will be BTS(Brave, talented, sincere) no matter what they do.

  19. Kiran Mishra

    Kiran Mishra5 days ago

    "V" sighs and my breathing halts. 😘😘

  20. فاطمه الشمري

    فاطمه الشمري5 days ago

    🇸🇦🇸🇦💜💜

  21. Asociados SDS

    Asociados SDS5 days ago

    나는 그들을 사랑한다

  22. Allyson Schneider

    Allyson Schneider5 days ago

    Is there a full video? This looks like run BTS lol

  23. Clara Collin

    Clara Collin6 days ago

    🥰

  24. ARMY- Engene

    ARMY- Engene6 days ago

    Popular opinion:BTS make our day better🤗

  25. Carolシ

    Carolシ6 days ago

    Donde puedo encontrar el video o el episodio?? Porfa diganme

  26. m kakum

    m kakum6 days ago

    Plz tell me what is this song

  27. Azul Garduño

    Azul Garduño6 days ago

    진실은 라틴 아메리카의 군대가 그것을 불법으로 여기기 때문에 멤버십이라면 중요하지 않습니다. 그리고 저는 또한 여러분 방탄 소년단의 또 다른 군대입니다. 좋은 방탄 소년단 I LOVE YOU. 사랑해 지민과 정국 그리고 지국 국민은 진짜야

  28. Amrin Azmi

    Amrin Azmi7 days ago

    Can someone plz tell me where I find the full vid 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  29. 이향유

    이향유7 days ago

    겨울이 좋겠다

  30. adfel goc-ong

    adfel goc-ong7 days ago

    0:48

  31. Alison montesino

    Alison montesino7 days ago

    Bts!

  32. midorya

    midorya8 days ago

    이 해석을 보지 못하실 수도 있겠지만, 보시면 제가 말씀 드리고 싶은 것이 있습니다. 우리는 군대로서 결코 당신을 떠나지 않을 것임을 알고 있습니다. 우리는 항상 그 보라색 바다에서 당신을 기다리고있을 것입니다. 제발 강해 져야합니다. 절대 포기하지 마세요, 걱정하지 마세요, 당신 덕분에 두 번이 아니라 단 한 번만 살아납니다. 군대는 서 있고, 당신은 그들을 강화하고 있습니다. 당신은 매우 특별합니다. 힘들지만 요즘은 지나갈거야 몸조심 해 I love you BTS ~ turkish army Esila

  33. ᴋɪᴍ ᴛᴀᴇʜʏᴜɴɢ

    ᴋɪᴍ ᴛᴀᴇʜʏᴜɴɢ8 days ago

    كيييت 😭😭

  34. only JMluvYS레핑

    only JMluvYS레핑8 days ago

    1차때 바로 결제했는데 내윈패 어디쯤이니?ㅜㅜ

  35. Zahra Loves BTS

    Zahra Loves BTS8 days ago

    Hi v rm jk sugar jhope mr jin love you boyfriend my baby 7 called zahra 💜💜💜

  36. Khadija sabrin Sabrin

    Khadija sabrin Sabrin8 days ago

    What's the song? Please tell me

  37. Blue Rose

    Blue Rose8 days ago

    Telepathy bts

  38. tae

    tae8 days ago

    AMOO Toy llorando brillitos nmms :'D ✨👄✨👌

  39. tae

    tae8 days ago

    HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAA DIOSSSSSS Él namjin es real :'v WEY que paso :'0000 jebeksbfkwbekseksjejhdnwjwbdhd me muero :'l AME el 0:58 awwwwww no manshes :'v Army PERÚ 🇵🇪🇵🇪✌

  40. Ruby Dela Cruz

    Ruby Dela Cruz8 days ago

    Who said sarangheo to jin? I wanna knooooow...😁😁😁💜💜💜💜

  41. Jennifer Vitória Soares

    Jennifer Vitória Soares8 days ago

    Na onde que tem esses vídeos completos B-armys??

  42. Taʇeven

    Taʇeven8 days ago

    Brooo I am extremely excited☻︎☻︎☻︎

  43. rani oktafiani

    rani oktafiani8 days ago

    Jin V 💜💜💜

  44. Joonie got jams

    Joonie got jams8 days ago

    0:57 That I love you was from Namjoon y'all... My Namjin heart 😭

  45. BTS LOVER

    BTS LOVER8 days ago

    I also love you BTS army

  46. بدون اسم ಠ_ಠ

    بدون اسم ಠ_ಠ9 days ago

    يمتة تنزل الترجمة

  47. Pinki Kaur

    Pinki Kaur9 days ago

    Army love you so much

  48. qijaz qila&jazlan vlog

    qijaz qila&jazlan vlog9 days ago

    Suga 💜

  49. عزت احمد

    عزت احمد9 days ago

    BTS❤️❤️♥️

  50. j89gm

    j89gm9 days ago

    namjin at 0:22 ❤❤❤❤

  51. Hwa Gun

    Hwa Gun9 days ago

    So cute 😍

  52. Mimie lee

    Mimie lee9 days ago

    Saranghae uri prince

  53. Chotu Jinka

    Chotu Jinka9 days ago

    0:22 😆

  54. To Be

    To Be9 days ago

    Yoongi = mood Not even surprised 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  55. Jescille Dilao

    Jescille Dilao9 days ago

    Can someone tell me where I can watch the full episode?

  56. jimin Park

    jimin Park10 days ago

    I love you BTS 💜

  57. KH MIMI

    KH MIMI10 days ago

    They’re so adorable 😭😭💕💕💓💓

  58. Kasarla Sridhar

    Kasarla Sridhar10 days ago

    did suga said love you jimin in phone call i think its suga vocie

  59. Getzy Hernández

    Getzy Hernández11 days ago

    Como siempre divinos 😍😍

  60. Getzy Hernández

    Getzy Hernández11 days ago

    Preciosos 😘😘

  61. Chris Rewa

    Chris Rewa11 days ago

    When will they aier winter package?

  62. To Be

    To Be9 days ago

    Tomorrow

  63. عباس الصجيري

    عباس الصجيري11 days ago

    😍😍😍😍

  64. YOLO YOLO

    YOLO YOLO11 days ago

    Omg their visual

  65. Athina Asmanidou

    Athina Asmanidou11 days ago

    I don't like jungkooks hair

  66. Tung

    Tung11 days ago

    but I like JK's hair

  67. Natalie

    Natalie11 days ago

    ‌🇮 ‌🇱‌🇴‌🇻‌🇪 ‌🇾‌🇴‌🇺 ‌🇧‌🇹‌🇸

  68. Ayaaya Fatah fatah

    Ayaaya Fatah fatah11 days ago

    Happy birthday j'hope i love you Suga be fine you and the members Ah. Do you know that if you collect all the words of love and love, it will not suffice to describe the exten of my love for you. I hope to meet you. İ passed it on from algria🇩🇿🇩🇿A_R_M_Y +BTS = L💜VE M. R Rm🐨. Mama Jin🐎. Life suga🐈. My hjaret Hopi🦄. Motchi🐥. Everthing V🐅. Love Kooki🐇

  69. Ayaaya Fatah fatah

    Ayaaya Fatah fatah11 days ago

    Ah my life

  70. Avani Sharma

    Avani Sharma11 days ago

    Arrrrriiiii Rrraa rra ra Arrri ra ra- RM 💜BTS

  71. Sinem yiğit

    Sinem yiğit12 days ago

    BTS ♥╣[-_-]╠♥

  72. Ariana Diosa

    Ariana Diosa12 days ago

    Qué tiernos son😊💜

  73. علاء علاء

    علاء علاء12 days ago

    🔮🔮🔮🔮🇮🇶

  74. oie zy 7u7

    oie zy 7u712 days ago

    I want it🤧💜

  75. JONG SOO

    JONG SOO12 days ago

    Kook ilove you im zianab love bts

  76. Flow SwiftKey

    Flow SwiftKey12 days ago

    وين شوقااا الي يسوي ترجمه يا شوقا سوئ ترجمة بليزززز🌞

  77. Flow SwiftKey

    Flow SwiftKey12 days ago

    وين الترجمه

  78. Zero Two

    Zero Two12 days ago

    Artistas:BTS❤️ Armys en todo el mundo:90000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 y muchos más Los que Odian El K-POP:No lo puse porque me caen mal 😡

  79. HoBidisha

    HoBidisha12 days ago

    The most adorable thing is KOOKIE FEEDING HOBI HYUNG

  80. idris sadati

    idris sadati13 days ago

    How Many international ARMY FANS ARE HERE ???? 👇

  81. NİSANUR KARADENİZ

    NİSANUR KARADENİZ13 days ago

    🇹🇷 🇦🇿 🇰🇷 🇹🇷 🇦🇿 🇰🇷 Can you please say hello in türkish in your other running section 🇹🇷 🇦🇿 🇰🇷 🇹🇷🇦🇿 🇰🇷 I LOVE YOU SO MUCH BTS ARMY💜💜💝💗💗❤️🧡💙🤍💕💞💓❣️💝💟💝💟💖💖💘🧡💜💜💜💜💜🥰😍😘🥰😍😘🥺💞💞💓💓🇹🇷 🇹🇷 🇹🇷 🇹🇷 🇹🇷 🇰🇷 🇰🇷 🇰🇷 🇰🇷 🇰🇷 🇦🇿 🇦🇿 🇦🇿 🇦🇿 🇦🇿T.ARMY

  82. NİSANUR KARADENİZ

    NİSANUR KARADENİZ13 days ago

    🇹🇷 🇦🇿 🇰🇷 🇹🇷 🇦🇿 🇰🇷 Can you please say hello in türkish in your other running section 🇹🇷 🇦🇿 🇰🇷 🇹🇷🇦🇿 🇰🇷 I LOVE YOU SO MUCH BTS ARMY💜💜💝💗💗❤️🧡💙🤍💕💞💓❣️💝💟💝💟💖💖💘🧡💜💜💜💜💜🥰😍😘🥰😍😘🥺💞💞💓💓🇹🇷 🇹🇷 🇹🇷 🇹🇷 🇹🇷 🇰🇷 🇰🇷 🇰🇷 🇰🇷 🇰🇷 🇦🇿 🇦🇿 🇦🇿 🇦🇿 🇦🇿T.ARMY

  83. Vidushi

    Vidushi13 days ago

    These 7 angels...

  84. عاشقة جونغكوك الوحيدة

    عاشقة جونغكوك الوحيدة13 days ago

    bts ilove you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘jungkook

  85. عاشقة جونغكوك الوحيدة

    عاشقة جونغكوك الوحيدة13 days ago

    bts ilove you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘jungkook

  86. Mehdiya AbdulKahaliq

    Mehdiya AbdulKahaliq14 days ago

    Omg they are so cute and handsome 💗💘💗💘💘💗💘

  87. عاشقه تاي عاشقه تاي

    عاشقه تاي عاشقه تاي14 days ago

    ❤❤❤❤

  88. Μαrια

    Μαrια14 days ago

    WHEN JUNGKOOK WAS STIRRING AGGRESSIVELY 😭

  89. Aulia Zahroh

    Aulia Zahroh14 days ago

    tete lv u 💘

  90. Vanessa Rocha

    Vanessa Rocha14 days ago

    iti

  91. Mining and crafting

    Mining and crafting14 days ago

    wait where is the real thing? cause this is the preview! and also when they were sitting together at 0:34 Tae tae's face was soo cute!!🥰

  92. As Assmae

    As Assmae14 days ago

    💜💜💜

  93. Junior Yepes

    Junior Yepes14 days ago

    BTS👍🏼

  94. احمد عمار

    احمد عمار14 days ago

    نطالب من كوك ان يقص القليل من شعرهة يلي معي لايك

  95. เปรมมิกา นนท์อาสา

    เปรมมิกา นนท์อาสา15 days ago

    loveyou BTS

  96. Елизавета Павлова

    Елизавета Павлова15 days ago

    Я люблю Вас, BTS!💜💜💜💜

  97. Priya gope

    Priya gope15 days ago

    No one : Suga : what would you guys do , if you weren't BTS 😂

  98. Lalauwuxd1 Army forever

    Lalauwuxd1 Army forever15 days ago

    Los amo chicos❤️✨💜

  99. Yoonji Min

    Yoonji Min15 days ago

    Eomma!!!Look!!!They are my happiness 😭💜

  100. ; winnie

    ; winnie15 days ago

    los amo tanto :(

  101. Tabga Slim

    Tabga Slim15 days ago

    우리는 아르메니아 인들 중 가장 자비 롭고 당신을 사랑합니다

  102. ąŕmý #happysugaday

    ąŕmý #happysugaday15 days ago

    Allalallaahin yicem

  103. ąŕmý #happysugaday

    ąŕmý #happysugaday15 days ago

    Çok güzeeeeeellelelelelleleler